Description

Rez-de-chaussée (premier bloc) Chambre avec lit queen fermée à la cuisine sans salle de bain lit 1.80x2m Chambre avec lit queen fermée au séjour avec grande grande salle de bain attenante (bain-douche) 1.80x2m Cuisine. avec table de petit déjeuner x6pax face terrasse extérieure avec petite table pour 6pax Hall séjour avec canapés + toilettes invités Salon avec grand canapé x 6pax

Rez-de-chaussée (deuxième bloc) Salle de télévision pour 8 personnes Chambre avec lit queen King Road, avec salle de bain avec douche dans le couloir avec terrasse face à la piscine (possibilité de diviser les lits) Coin buanderie Suite parentale avec lit king ize avec grande salle de bain attenante face à la piscine et propre terrasse (baignoire et douche)(Possibilité d’y ajouter un lit à partir d’un lit pour une personne.

Premier étage Une chambre avec lit queen size et salle de bain avec douche Une chambre avec lit queen size et salle de bain avec douche à l’extérieur (*Éventuellement, nous pouvons diviser les lits dans cette pièce) Un bureau pour un lit simple.

Caractéristiques:

• Maison : 500m2
• Terrain : 7.000m2
• Prix : Prix sur demande
• Chambres : 7
• Salles de bains : 7
• Sondage 10×4
• Grand moment de détente.
• Trois terrasses.
• cheminée
• Lieu : SantAugusti
• Chauffage au sol

  • City San Augustin
  • Location Ibiza, Balearic Islands
  • Area Sant Augusti
  • Country Spain

Details

Mis à jour le juin 21, 2024 à 6:51 am
  • Property ID: 107497
  • Price: Depuis €8,000/semaine
  • Property Size: 500 m²
  • Land Area: 7.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Property Type: Villa
  • Property Status: A louer

Schedule a Tour

Your Information

Compare listings

Comparer
Rogier van den Brand
  • Rogier van den Brand

Villa Gioia

  • Start from €8,000/week
San Augustin

Description

Ground Floor (first block) Room with queen bed closed to the kitchen without bathroom bed 1.80x2m Room with queen bed closed to the living with big large ensuite bathroom (shower bath) 1.80x2m Kitchen. with breakfast table x6pax facing outdoor terrace with small table for 6pax Hall living room with sofas +guest toilet Living room with large sofa x 6pax

Ground Floor (second block) Tv Room for 8pax Bedroom with queen bed King Road,with bathroom with shower in the corridor with terrace facing the pool (possibility of splitting the beds) Laundry area Master suite with kings ize bed with large bathroom ensuite facing the pool and own terrace (bath and shower)(Possibility to add a bed there is as of a bed for one pax.

First floor One bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom with shower One bedroom with queen size bed and bathroom with shower out of the door (*Eventually we can split beds in this room) One office room for one single bed.

Features:

• House: 500m2
• Land: 7.000m2
• Price:Price on request
• Bedrooms:7
• Bathrooms:7
• Poll10x4
• Big chill out.
• Three sterrasses.
• fireplace
• Location: SantAugusti
• Floor heating

  • City San Augustin
  • Location Ibiza, Balearic Islands
  • Area Sant Augusti
  • Country Spain

Details

Updated on June 21, 2024 at 6:49 am
  • Property ID: 107340
  • Price: Start from €8,000/week
  • Property Size: 500 m²
  • Land Area: 7.000 m²
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Property Type: House
  • Property Status: For Rent

Schedule a Tour

Your Information

Compare listings

Compare
Rogier van den Brand
  • Rogier van den Brand